LVL55 Calendar

See Main Room Events

November

Miles Medina at LVL55
22
11/19
Miles Medina at LVL55
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fri, Nov 22
DJ Tony Tone at LVL55
23
11/19
DJ Tony Tone at LVL55
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sat, Nov 23
Baile Funk at LVL55
27
11/19
Baile Funk at LVL55
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wed, Nov 27
Shaffy at LVL55
29
11/19
Shaffy at LVL55
Friday, November 29, 2019
Fri, Nov 29
Supajames at LVL55
30
11/19
Supajames at LVL55
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sat, Nov 30

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]