Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

August

Sick Individuals
17
8/18
Sick Individuals
Friday, August 17, 2018
Fri, Aug 17
Jack Novak
18
8/18
Jack Novak
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sat, Aug 18
Temple Thursday feat. J. Espinosa
23
8/18
Temple Thursday feat. J. Espinosa
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thu, Aug 23
MOTi
24
8/18
MOTi
Friday, August 24, 2018
Fri, Aug 24
MORTEN
25
8/18
MORTEN
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sat, Aug 25
Baile Funk feat. MC G15
30
8/18
Baile Funk feat. MC G15
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thu, Aug 30
Grandtheft - Labor Day Weekend
31
8/18
Grandtheft - Labor Day Weekend
Friday, August 31, 2018
Fri, Aug 31

September

Sasha Grey - Labor Day Weekend
01
9/18
Sasha Grey - Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Sat, Sep 01
Temple Sundays - Labor Day Weekend
02
9/18
Temple Sundays - Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sun, Sep 02
Stafford Brothers
08
9/18
Stafford Brothers
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Sat, Sep 08
Benny Benassi
15
9/18
Benny Benassi
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sat, Sep 15
Showtek
21
9/18
Showtek
Friday, September 21, 2018
Fri, Sep 21
Cedric Gervais
22
9/18
Cedric Gervais
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sat, Sep 22
UZ with Special Guest Montell2099
28
9/18
UZ with Special Guest Montell2099
Friday, September 28, 2018
Fri, Sep 28

October

NERVO
05
10/18
NERVO
Friday, October 05, 2018
Fri, Oct 05
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
27
10/18
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sat, Oct 27

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]