Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

June

Temple Thursdays feat. Angie Vee
21
6/18
Temple Thursdays feat. Angie Vee
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thu, Jun 21
DJ Shift
22
6/18
DJ Shift
Friday, June 22, 2018
Fri, Jun 22
Brooke Evers
23
6/18
Brooke Evers
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sat, Jun 23
Hella Fresh feat. Amy Robbins
28
6/18
Hella Fresh feat. Amy Robbins
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thu, Jun 28
Green Velvet
29
6/18
Green Velvet
Friday, June 29, 2018
Fri, Jun 29
Zen Freeman
30
6/18
Zen Freeman
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sat, Jun 30

July

Dzeko
14
7/18
Dzeko
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sat, Jul 14
Two Friends
21
7/18
Two Friends
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sat, Jul 21
Crankdat
27
7/18
Crankdat
Friday, July 27, 2018
Fri, Jul 27

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]