Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

April

Baauer
19
4/19
Baauer
Friday, April 19, 2019
Fri, Apr 19
Bassjackers
20
4/19
Bassjackers
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sat, Apr 20
D Sharp & DJ Oasis
25
4/19
D Sharp & DJ Oasis
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thu, Apr 25
Morten
26
4/19
Morten
Friday, April 26, 2019
Fri, Apr 26
Justin Caruso
27
4/19
Justin Caruso
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sat, Apr 27

May

Closed for a Private Event
02
5/19
Closed for a Private Event
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Thu, May 02
Temple Fridays
03
5/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, May 03, 2019
Fri, May 03
VAVO
04
5/19
VAVO
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Sat, May 04
Seize The Night
09
5/19
Seize The Night
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thu, May 09
Pegboard Nerds
10
5/19
Pegboard Nerds
Friday, May 10, 2019
Fri, May 10
Firebeatz
11
5/19
Firebeatz
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sat, May 11
Seize The Night
16
5/19
Seize The Night
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thu, May 16
Temple Fridays
17
5/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, May 17, 2019
Fri, May 17
Vicetone
18
5/19
Vicetone
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sat, May 18
Seize the Night
23
5/19
Seize the Night
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thu, May 23
Brooks
24
5/19
Brooks
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fri, May 24
Temple Saturdays
25
5/19
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sat, May 25
Seize the Night
30
5/19
Seize the Night
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thu, May 30
DJ Mustard
31
5/19
DJ Mustard
Friday, May 31, 2019
Fri, May 31

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]