Main Room Event Calendar

June

Carpe Diem Rooftop Sessions @ Skyline Lounge
26
6/22
Carpe Diem Rooftop Sessions @ Skyline Lounge
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sun, Jun 26
Infamous Thursdays w/ Crooked
30
6/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ Crooked
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thu, Jun 30
Transform w/ Syence @ LVL 55
30
6/22
Transform w/ Syence @ LVL 55
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thu, Jun 30

July

Dada Life - Blood, Sweat & Smiles Tour
01
7/22
Dada Life - Blood, Sweat & Smiles Tour
Friday, July 01, 2022
Fri, Jul 01
Cat Dealers
02
7/22
Cat Dealers
Saturday, July 02, 2022
Sat, Jul 02
Lakuna Collective @ Skyline Lounge
03
7/22
Lakuna Collective @ Skyline Lounge
Sunday, July 03, 2022
Sun, Jul 03
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Quiz
07
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Quiz
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Thu, Jul 07
Transform w/ Causmic Creative Takeover @ LVL 55
07
7/22
Transform w/ Causmic Creative Takeover @ LVL 55
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Thu, Jul 07
Kastra
09
7/22
Kastra
Saturday, July 09, 2022
Sat, Jul 09
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Karma
14
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Karma
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thu, Jul 14
Transform w/ Softest Hard @ LVL 55
14
7/22
Transform w/ Softest Hard @ LVL 55
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Thu, Jul 14
Cheyenne Giles
15
7/22
Cheyenne Giles
Friday, July 15, 2022
Fri, Jul 15
Infamous Thursdays w/ J. Espinosa & RCADE
21
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ J. Espinosa & RCADE
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thu, Jul 21
Transform w/ Morgin Madison @ LVL 55
21
7/22
Transform w/ Morgin Madison @ LVL 55
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thu, Jul 21
Loud Luxury
22
7/22
Loud Luxury
Friday, July 22, 2022
Fri, Jul 22
Infamous Thursdays w/ Triple XL
28
7/22
Infamous Thursdays w/ Triple XL
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Thu, Jul 28
Young Bombs
30
7/22
Young Bombs
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sat, Jul 30

August

Lost Kings
13
8/22
Lost Kings
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sat, Aug 13
KREAM
19
8/22
KREAM
Friday, August 19, 2022
Fri, Aug 19

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

 Thursday-Saturday: 10:00pm - 2:00am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]