Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sep 16
Sep 17
Sep 18
Sep 19
Sep 20
Sep 21
Sep 22
Sep 23
Sep 24
Sep 25
A Tale of Two Cities feat DJ Franzen
Temple Fridays
Temple Thursday
Temple Thursday
Temple Thursdays
VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style at Temple San Francisco
Temple Saturdays
Season Opener After Party

September

A Tale of Two Cities feat DJ Franzen
26
9/19
A Tale of Two Cities feat DJ Franzen
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thu, Sep 26
Temple Fridays
27
9/19
Temple Fridays
Friday, September 27, 2019
Fri, Sep 27
Getter
28
9/19
Getter
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sat, Sep 28

October

Temple Thursday
03
10/19
Temple Thursday
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Thu, Oct 03
Jonas Blue
04
10/19
Jonas Blue
Friday, October 04, 2019
Fri, Oct 04
Cat Dealers
05
10/19
Cat Dealers
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Sat, Oct 05
Temple Thursday
10
10/19
Temple Thursday
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thu, Oct 10
Destructo
11
10/19
Destructo
Friday, October 11, 2019
Fri, Oct 11
Benzi
12
10/19
Benzi
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sat, Oct 12
Temple Thursdays
17
10/19
Temple Thursdays
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thu, Oct 17
VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style at Temple San Francisco
18
10/19
VOLAC & Phlegmatic Dogs Present Russian Style at Temple San Francisco
Friday, October 18, 2019
Fri, Oct 18
Temple Saturdays
19
10/19
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sat, Oct 19
Season Opener After Party
24
10/19
Season Opener After Party
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thu, Oct 24
Alok
25
10/19
Alok
Friday, October 25, 2019
Fri, Oct 25

November

Justin Caruso
02
11/19
Justin Caruso
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Sat, Nov 02
Lost Kings | Los Angeles Tour 2019
23
11/19
Lost Kings | Los Angeles Tour 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sat, Nov 23

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]