Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

November

Closed Due to a Private Event
21
11/19
Closed Due to a Private Event
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thu, Nov 21
Green Velvet
22
11/19
Green Velvet
Friday, November 22, 2019
Fri, Nov 22
Lost Kings | Los Angeles Tour 2019
23
11/19
Lost Kings | Los Angeles Tour 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sat, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Eve feat Derek King
27
11/19
Thanksgiving Eve feat Derek King
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wed, Nov 27
Icona Pop (DJ Set)
29
11/19
Icona Pop (DJ Set)
Friday, November 29, 2019
Fri, Nov 29
Quintino
30
11/19
Quintino
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sat, Nov 30

December

Hello Freaks!
06
12/19
Hello Freaks!
Friday, December 06, 2019
Fri, Dec 06
Nicky Romero
07
12/19
Nicky Romero
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Sat, Dec 07
Closed Due to a Private Event
12
12/19
Closed Due to a Private Event
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thu, Dec 12
Borgore
21
12/19
Borgore
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sat, Dec 21

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]