Main Room Event Calendar

LVL55 Event Calendar

December

Temple Fridays
14
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 14, 2018
Fri, Dec 14
Sam Pace
15
12/18
Sam Pace
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sat, Dec 15
Baile Funk ft Lucas Med & Double B
20
12/18
Baile Funk ft Lucas Med & Double B
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thu, Dec 20
BRKLYN
21
12/18
BRKLYN
Friday, December 21, 2018
Fri, Dec 21
Just Blaze
22
12/18
Just Blaze
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sat, Dec 22
Industry NYE party ft Shabazz & DJ Playboi
27
12/18
Industry NYE party ft Shabazz & DJ Playboi
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thu, Dec 27
Temple Fridays
28
12/18
Temple Fridays
Friday, December 28, 2018
Fri, Dec 28
Temple Saturdays
29
12/18
Temple Saturdays
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sat, Dec 29
NYE 2019 ft MORTEN
31
12/18
NYE 2019 ft MORTEN
Monday, December 31, 2018
Mon, Dec 31

February

Destructo & Anabel Englund
23
2/19
Destructo & Anabel Englund
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sat, Feb 23

Temple SF

Temple SF is a world class nightlife experience re-imagined.
Site credit: UrVenue

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for event updates, special offers, and more!

Hours

Thursday 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Friday - Saturday 10:00 pm - 4:00 am

Location

Temple SF
540 HOWARD ST,
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105
Get Directions

Contact

Online Ticketing Inquiries
(415) 312-3668
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Press Inquiries
[email protected]
Corporate Events
[email protected]